Home Entertainent&Celebrity One piece chapter 1061 spoiler leaked On Twitter and Reddit, One piece...

One piece chapter 1061 spoiler leaked On Twitter and Reddit, One piece chapter 1061 spoiler Reddit Link and Release Date

17
0
One Piece Chapter 1061 spoiler reddit
One piece chapter 1061 spoiler leaked On Twitter and Reddit, One piece chapter 1061 spoiler Reddit Link and Release Date One Piece Chapter 1061 will be intriguing and is just around the corner. Fans of the comics have a lot to look forward to about what will happen in this chapter because, according to the leaker, the final chapter was 10/10 and this chapter is to expect surprises. The chapter is titled Egghead, Island of the Future, and the first spoiler for it arrived just in time. Please read One Piece Chapter 1061 Raw Scan, which is now accessible.

One piece chapter 1061 spoiler Reddit

This week, there won’t be any new chapters added by the series creator Eiichiro Oda. Therefore, at around 1:00 AM JST on Sunday, September 25, 2022, One Piece Chapter 1061 will be accessible. Depending on the time zones of the fans, the chapter will be accessible at the following times.
  • PDT: September 25 at 8:00 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: September 25 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: September 25 at 11:00 a.m.
  • BST: 25 September 4pm
  • CEST: September 25th at 5:00pm
  • India Standard Time: September 25 at 8:30 pm
  • Philippines Time: September 25th at 11p

Chapter 1060 Summary

In the final level, the Straw Hat Pirates learn about Sabo. While there are conflicting opinions about how the crew could assist Vivi, Zoro advises them not to be alarmed because Vivi is not now in danger. when his crew disclosed his genuine aspirations. In the meantime, Sabo told the Revolutionary Army that Cobra was not killed by him.
The five elders responded by ordering the marines to stop listening in on the communication, and I utilised a secret weapon to locate Sabo’s refuge in the Kingdom of Lulucia just as he confirmed that he had seen someone sitting in Mary Joyz’s empty seat. destroy. The marines who heard the teleportation were forced by the five elders to act as though the Kingdom of Lulucia did not exist. A few days later, the Straw Hats came upon a waterspout while traveling through a snowstorm. Zorro opened it after realising there was someone within, and that person—a young girl—was transported to a boat that the Straw Hats were unaware of. In reality, “Girl” is Jewelry Bonney.

One Piece Chapter 1061 Spoiler Twitter

One Piece Chapter 1061 begins with the Straw Hat gang sailing to the alleged Egghead Island, which is owned by the enigmatic scientist Vegapunk, and is titled “Egghead, the Island of the Future,” according to past leaks. Tashigi, some SWORD members, and a group of dangerous punk teenagers hang out at a naval facility close to the island. The action shifts to Helmeppo, who plans to borrow the Seraphim from Vegapunk in order to save Kobe. The remaining members of the crew are divided into Luffy, Kampei, Chopper, and Bonnie. A young woman who identifies as Vegapunk appears at the end of the chapter. The following week is off.

One Piece Chapter 1061 Release Date

The Straw Hat gang sets sail for the fictitious Egghead Island, which is controlled by the enigmatic scientist Vegapunk, in the opening moments of One Piece Chapter 1061, which had the working title “Egghead, the Island of the Future.” Tashigi, several SWORD members, a gang of dangerous punk kids, and a naval facility are close to the island. Helmeppo enters the frame as he plans to use Vegapunk’s Seraphim to save Kobe. The rest of the group is divided, leaving Luffy, Kampei, Chopper, and Bonnie behind. An individual claiming to be Vegapunk appears towards the conclusion of the chapter. It’s the week off.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here